Diet for Newbies

What can you suggest about the diet I should take since I am a newbie in Fitness! I want to know if Diet is really a factor when it comes to losing weight. I would love if someone will help me and give me some information about this! Thanks. Cheers!

Kayel

If you're new, I suggest try cutting out sugars and carbohydrates from your diet. Try limiting its serving to half cup. Try adding more protein and healthy fats, and of course green veggies (not fruit since it contains glucose, sugar again). Then drink lots of fluids.

ian161

For newbies , I suggest to eat bread at morning and do some exercise and in the afternoon eat a regular meal then walk for a few meters and in the dinner don't eat rice. There is so much sugar in rice so it cant help your diet, i suggest to eat more vegetables and fruits than meats and don't eat hotdogs, burgers and all the fatty foods and fast foods. I recommend to sleep atleast 8 hours for more balance lifestyle and routine.

Diet is the most important to lose weight! The weight gain or weight loss is associated with how many calories you eat and how many you spend with basic functions of the body, exercise, and daily activities, as well it depends what you're eating. So you must diet if you want to lose weight. Give a try to Protein Sparing Modified Fast Diet and the results will come.

Trish23

I suggest eating less calories is the best way. Don't skip meals but regulate your intake. Eat more vegetables for faster digestion and absorption. Drink plenty of water and get enough sleep as well

If you're new, I suggest try cutting out sugars and carbohydrates from your diet. Try limiting its serving to half cup. Try adding more protein and healthy fats, and of course green veggies (not fruit since it contains glucose, sugar again). Then drink lots of fluids.